Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I have used Shottenkirk Toyota for several years now and I’m always impressed with their customer service and work on my two Toyotas. They are professional from start to finish. They are courteous, patient, respectful, organized, and efficient in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with chris bayless, he was great. I highly recommend coming in a purchasing a vehicle with Chris. He made the process very easy and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Chris Bayless was absolutely amazing. He really worked to get us the best deal possible....

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Friendly efficient service people and the waiting area is very comfortable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Walked in and was assisted immediately. Worked with Derek who did a great job nailing down what we were looking for. Would highly recommend Derek.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

In and out with what we were looking for and in our budget in less than 2 hours. Great experience with Tyler A. here in Granbury! Awesome guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

the whole team work together to help me stay on the monthly payment that I wanted to be, great service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The service representative kept me Informed of the problem and was able to give me an accurate price for the repairs. In addition the repairs were completed long before I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Tyler A. and Aryan R. were friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions. Nick C. was very helpful in finance and made my buying experience smooth and easy. I had a great car buying experience! I found exactly the car I have been looking for. I would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Every time I take my tundra back to be serviced, they are fast and reliable. Always do a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I entered the dealership with doubt, because of not so perfect credit but they worked with me and got me in the vehicle that I wanted. Great service and would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We drove 90 miles to get a vehicle for my son. We were not disappointed. Great service from Juan and a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Tyler Akins is absolutely he best! Made sure we got what we wanted! And it was super fast! Thanks Tyler!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I saw a truck online that I was interested in and had a trade in as well. The next day I came in and mentioned that I only had a few hours before I had to be back in Fort Worth. They were super awesome and made every effort to get me in and out within three hours in my new truck and gave me the fair amount I was expecting for my trade in. I will definitely recommend all of my friends and family to Shottenkirk and will be back myself I’m sure. Great deals and excellent customer ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Tyler Akins was great!! Great customer service!! I’m definitely going back

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great experience, David Bone and Tyler Akins took good care of us and gave us a great deal on our trade in. They also had a great price on the purchase vehicle. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Lost my key and we need two keys. called dealership and was given an appointment in about 2 hours (the dealer is 40 minutes from house). Arrived and was efficiently checked-in. The new key was ready in about an hour, worked perfectly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Shout out to the best Salesperson Tyler Akin that did such amazing job to give me what I want! Shottenburg Toyota Granbury is a place to go too! Y’all go see Tyler Akin! You won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

EVERYONE AT SHOTTENKIRK TOYOTA WAS SO KIND, CARING, THOUGHTFUL, CONSIDERATE, HELPFUL, FUN, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. IT'S GOT A BEAUTIFUL SHOWROOM AND GREAT STAFF. FINANCING WASN'T HARD AND I GOT A NEWER HYUNDAI SONATA THAN I WAS LOOKING FOR. I DROVE AWAY IN IT THAT NIGHT...38 MILES A GALLON, PLENTY OF ROOM, BIG TRUNK, GREAT FEATURES, BEAUTIFUL BROWN, ELITE LOOKING CAR. I LOVE IT AND THE FOLKS THERE! ASK FOR TYLER AND HANNAH. NICK IN FINANCE WAS SO EASY TO DEAL WITH. EVEN THE GUY CLEANING WAS A DELIGHT! THANK YOU ALL. I LOVE MY RIDE!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great experience! Came in to seriously look and ended up buying a new car for me and the perfect used car for my daughter! Juan was so kind and patient. I never felt pressured. It felt like I was their only customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Wish I could give more stars! Chris Coffinger got us into a brand new rav4 & we couldn't be happier! He's awesome & the dealership is nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Chris coffinger was amazing and super friendly. Got us into a new car for an awesome deal. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and definitely will be coming back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had a great experience today at Shottenkirk Toyota. Thank you so much Chris Coffinger for the great customer service. Very fast, friendly and efficient service. Will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thank you, Juan for your patience with my first buy! I am extremely happy with my new car and the customer service was great! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good customer service with Juan Espinoza 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We’ve always had our Toyota’s serviced at this dealership. Our Service Advisor generally has been Melisa Cates and she’s been great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. Everyone was very friendly and the salesman, Tyler, worked an awesome deal for me. I love my new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Just bought my fourth car from this dealership and they are always good to work with. Our salesman, Tyler, is probably the best car salesman I have worked with. Very professional and not at all pushy. And he delivered the car to us the next day.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

By far one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had! The team was fantastic from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Tyler helped us out so much! We purchased a used car and they took care of everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Make sure to get a quote before having any work done, even when you think it would be covered by the manufacturer or under warranty. My 2017 Tacoma had major leaking issues around the 3rd brake light, located at the back of the cab. Any time it would rain, my back seat would be covered in water and it would pool in the storage compartments behind the seats. This has caused my back seat metal components to rust. I’ve been trying to get this issue resolved and played phone tag with this dealership and Toyota corporate since last September. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Quick service appointment....comfortable waiting area....timely service.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Customer service was much better than the last time we were there. The staff this time seemed more concern about the customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Came in for the fuel pump recall. Had an appt and everything went smooth. Car runs good , no problems. They seem to keep their employees as far as service managers and desk. I think that's a good sign of a stable organization.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Eric was great at helping my husband find the perfect truck for himself. Eric isn't that pushy salesman that you dread dealing with and was a pleasure to work with. I purchased a Jeep from them (Shottenkirk) in 2019 and I swore that I'd never buy from that dealership again. Our experience was awful in 2019. However, with their wide selection of vehicles we had decided to stop by on our way back from looking in Arlington. Of course he found 3 or 4 he liked. Narrowed it down and the purchasing experience was fast and smooth. We definitely will be referring ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I took my Toyota truck into Shottenkirk Toyota for some repair work and an oil change. My service team was courteous, polite and very helpful. They got my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Ethan did an amazing job from start to finish. He's honest, respectful and patient. He's a good one! Best car buying experience I've had!! Thanks Shottenkirk Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Really enjoyed my first experience at this car dealership. The sales men Cory and Derek were very helpful and gave me a good deal on a good car.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We were very comfortable working with the sales team. They held an offer open for us until we returned the next day. Our sales person, although very new on the job, did a great job of finding answers to all our questions. We made a very fair deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Ryan and his team were great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I bought my first dealership car today from this wonderful place. My car salesman was awesome. He was funny, charismatic, honest and caring when helping me find a car in my budget. I can honestly say I give my car salesman Ryan a A+, 5 Star rating. When you go, Ask For Ryan most definitely. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I recently bought a used truck from Toyota Shottenkirk of Granbury. The process was very easy and customer service was very nice. I would recommend buying a used or new vehicle from them. I will definitely be buying another vehicle from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

They made the buying process relatively easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jeff did a outstanding job!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very pleased with salesman Cory Franklin. Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Cory Franklin took great care of us

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

My wife and I went to Shottenkirk Toyota in Granbury and it was a great experience! Danny and Garrett were friendly, professional, and super efficient! The whole experience when purchasing our vehicle was great! I would like to say thanks to the whole team at SHOTTENKIRK Toyota for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Started as a customer of Durant Toyota back many many years ago when I bought my first Corolla in the Weatherford location. I have since had purchased 3 Corollas over the years. When they opened up a location in Granbury I started to go there for the service of my vehicle. I had already known the great people who worked in the service department. Master Technician George Barclay and service rep Melissa Cates to name a few. Many of those whom I have met over the years have since moved on with their careers. But the ones who have remained at ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The service was a little shaky when they first took over from Durant Toyota, but every time since then that I have taken my Highlander in for service it has continued to improve and is almost on par with the former owners.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great service and fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Chris our salesperson at Toyota was a straight shooter and followed through with everything that he promised. Drove up got there about 2 in the afternoon was out the door by 5:30 in the evening. Also the finance guy Joe that helped us was a great guy. He took the time on a Friday night to explain all of the different paperwork. very happy with our team that helped us with our new truck purchase..... Don Aylesworth

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great service and very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We had a great experience working with Hannah today at Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury. As a first time car buyer, and someone unsure of what I wanted in the first place, she did an amazing job of helping me narrow down what I wanted and guide me through the process with no stress. I will be using them in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Hanna and Tyrone were absolutely amazing!! They worked so hard to get us into our dream car at a good price! They were so nice and so attentive!! I am happy to be givimg my wife her new Highlander for Valentine's day.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

As always the service department (Dallas Oliver and Melissa Cates) have done a wonderful job!! I do wish however that whoever is in charge of the car wash (from my understanding it’s not the service department) would get it fixed!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I have driven Toyota’s most of my life. I greatly appreciate the excellent service at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great service. Great work. Brandon in the collision center was very helpful. The work that was done was excellent. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

David Bone was our sales person and did a fantastic job for us and we really enjoyed our buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Just bought my F-150 Lariat from Heath! These guys are great! I’ll definitely check them out again next time I need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The personal help on learning a little about my hybrid was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Heath hopper was awesome and the most honest person i met. I would definitely shop with him again.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The people are very polite and great to work with on the purchase of my 2018 Ford 150 Lariat. My salesman was Chris Bayless which was great to work with and really took care of my truck walking thru service and making sure everything was taken care right the first time. Thanks Again for the help Chris Terry

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

This truck sale was done over the phone and hassel free. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I drove 11 hours one way for my trd pro tundra. The experience I received was second to none and left smiling. I would recommend this dealership to others. They are fair and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Go see Juan Espinoza. Great salesman and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Had a tow hitch installed. Went well.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

5 stars all the way!!!! Everyone was amazing and I will definitely tell everyone I know to check out shottenkirk toyota of granbury. Super easy as well.... Made my car buying experience awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had never been to this dealership before, but saw a car online that I wanted to test drive. I called and made an appointment and drove to Granbury. The salesperson that I spoke to on the phone was with another customer when we arrived so Eric helped us. He was very nice and not pushy at all. He gave us the info we wanted and let us test drive the car. The finance guy was also very nice. He showed us everything that we were being charged for and we negotiated the price for our trade in. We felt ...


Leave Us A Review