Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Everyime I bring my car in for service the check in is quick and efficient. When it is done review what was done and if anything else looks to be needed. The checkout is quick and the employee has a wonderful positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership! I drove all the way in from Dallas on another friend’s recommendation. I ended up buying my first car today. Oscar was incredible. He was kind and he helped me get a good deal on a pre-owned RAV4. I would recommend coming on out to Granbury to buy your next vehicle. Ask for Oscar! You won’t regret it. He will do whatever he can to make sure you get a car that fits you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Quick turn around on tire rotation, but pointed out would like complimentary car wash to advisor as car covered in road grime. Had to go back and ask for car wash after I had checked out....advisor failed to tell someone and no other employee took initiative to return a clean car to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Purchased a new vehicle from Shottenkirk. Eric was great at finding the vehicle we specified. Eric was courteous and professional. I recommend Eric if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Front end alignment was great, service adviser was very professional!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about my experience. Go talk to Heath, nicest and most genuine sales person I've ever dealt with, the way he approached the sale is the reason for my purchase. I will be making future purchases with Heath and Shottenkirk Toyota in Granbury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The whole team was great, very friendly and courteous. I was in and out in a flash, and even given recommendations for my next visit. Great Job to the Granbury Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Jackson was great to work with and very friendly! Go to him when you want to buy a car! All the staff were friendly and the facilities were nice and clean

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

They had a great selection and the internet sales man Jeff was great. I was very dissapointed with the extra fees tacked on after I arrived. $4000+ added to price. That almost killed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Garland has ALWAYS been SUPER...knows the business, great customer service and ALWAYS PLEASANT. I've been dealing with this dealership since it came to Granbury years ago(Previously Durant). She started in service department and worked her way up to Assistant Service Manager.......she is a rare example of knowledgeable and customer service in this automobile industry. Need more like her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We have been very pleased with Toyota Dealership, Granbury. They were very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful in all aspects. We always use Toyota Dealership for all servicing of our vehicles and purchases of new vehicles. Hannah was a Five star all the way sales rep and Melissa in the service dept. has always been extremely helpful for several years worth of servicing now. We just couldn't be happier with all employees and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great service, quick completion.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I always feel at home and valued in the service department at the Granbury location. This trip was for a dead battery. I left with the assurance my starter and alternator are ok - and with a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Customer satisfaction excellent

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The salespersons spent several days visiting by phone prior to our arrival at the dealership. We were confident they had the vehicle we were looking for. Unfortunately, the exact match sold before we could get to Granbury, but a similar vehicle (with more upgrades) was on site. After having visited with a dozen area dealerships and a lengthy negotiation with Shottenkirk, we were able to agree on a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I enjoyed dealing your sales representaive, Ryan Peterson, and his efforts to make this deal happen. He was helpful and patient with my requests. David Christian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great experience exceptional customer service. Everyone was nice and helpful. Our sale man did an outstanding job attending to my needs. Financial department brother from Mississippi thanks for the smiles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Melissa did a great job helping us get all the maintenance and repairs we needed to get our Highlander up and back to running great. Thank you Ms. Melissa!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Go see Cory Franklin! He provided a no hassle deal and experience. The entire team made it a fantastic experience. I will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Jeff is awesome to say the least amazing customer service. I am super happy with the deal he got me on my jeep. I gave him a price and payment range I could work with and he made magic happen. I'd recommend him to anyone I know along with his finance guys amazing people very helpful throughout the whole process will definitely be doing business with them again later down the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone I've come into contact has been friendly and helpful. I've purchased several vehicles from the dealership and been satisfied with the sale and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

They are very professional and friendly. We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma. We had a very good experience here. We will send our friends and family here. We highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Tracey helped me so much! Awesome place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Tracey was awesome! She was so helpful and made the process so much smoother! Thanks for the great experience, y’all!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The salesman, Juan was very nice and great to work with. Didn’t appreciate the reconditioning charge they said was standard. It seemed like they should have been up front about it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Ryan was the best he answered all questions and I love my truck

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Oscar and the sales team did a fantastic job on my deal. I was given what I wanted for my trade, and the sales team worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase of my Highlander. Oscar Black went above and beyond, and I recommend you see him when you are ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Timely service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great service. Taken care of in a quick and timely manner with full professionalism, walked out of there satisfied and smiling after my new purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Edit: after complaining and writing negative reviews, the sale representatives have agreed to buy me a second key for the vehicle. My primary complaint is being resolved. Improving my experience. Original review was a two star: I recently purchased a used 2019 platinum Ford Expedition with 30 thousand miles. After signing on the vehicle I was given only one key. I was informed I would have purchase a second key if I wanted another. Over all I like my new vehicle but I did not enjoy the purchasing experience. Overly pushy sales managers and I am frustrated/angry, I was only given ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always ask for George. He knows Toyota cars and always does an exceptional job. He's the reason we buy and get our car serviced at Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Jeff helped my find the truck I was looking for and made the process as easy as he could. I am enjoying the new Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The dealership is nice & well maintained. The folks working there are friendly & helpful. We did a lot of the trade over the phone. We don’t deal w/ a lot of wait time. The only wait time was w/ the financial guy, even thought we paid for the vehicle, no financing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Wanted to switch out black wheels for silver. ‘No can do’ was the response from Nick. But I wasn’t given a reason why they couldn’t be switched. Sooo disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Enjoyed working with Jeff Logan. Very pleased with vehicle and process. Overall positive feel towards dealership. Hoping that ongoing service is on the same standard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great people z zz zz xx xx xx cc XX XX XX XX xx XX XX xx xx XX zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The service staff was extra helpful and friendly and went out their way to make me feel welcome and even kept me updated during the servicing of my car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Very friendly people and fast service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I was in automotive service for 39 years and I look for specific things in a Service Department and Service Consultant. Before I retired and moved from Houston to Granbury I had the same salesman (6 new trucks) and the same Service Consultant for 20 years. It was a "partnership" relationship, not the typical " advsersarial" relationship you normally expect. Garland, my Service Consultant at Shottenkirk Toyota, checked all the boxes I was looking for. She is polite, professional and answered all of my questions. She "under promised and over delivered." Hopefully this will be the beginning of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Great experience every single time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great job you all do,such a excellent place, won't hesitate to come back. I was very pleased with with my truck, Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Denise and Heather were great. They went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted.We would highly recommend them and we give them an A rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I am very pleased with the service. Thank-you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Our car would not start. Service rep. Was very helpful. Once we had the car towed to the dealership, the car was repaired in a couple of hours. They routinely service our vehicle and will continue all service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Awesome! Quick, personal. Good personal service. Enjoyable experience. They have taken good care of us over the years. Thank you for being so great! Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We bought a 2020 Silverado from Ryan Peterson and we are so happy with our experience! Through the whole process Ryan was so amazing and managed to make us enjoy buying a new truck! we will be retuning to come see him again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Ryan Peterson was great, he sold us our 2016 Yukon and we couldn't be more pleased! Very patient and professional but also very great personality! We couldn't recommend him enough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very nice and professional. Ryan was extremely patient. Came in for a diagnostic, ened up buying a vehicle instead. I'm very pleased with the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My salesman Kobe Kimmel was fantastic, along with Tyrone, they worked diligently to put me in my new car, a 2012 FORD MUSTANG BOSS 302, with less than 2400 miles!! Highly recommend this dealership, great teamwork from sales to financing, very friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Worked with me, as a senior, during the Covid crisis to have my car serviced without any personal contact. All communication was over the phone and we were safe as could be. Mathew was great and we will be back whenever we need service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Oscar was wonderful to work with and I got a good deal for both my trade in and the car I purchased from them. He didn’t take long to get everything settled and really was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

You guys are some awesome worker I was expecting to get turn down from my dream car because of my credit but you guys pull the impossible!!! I’m bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Always enjoy the staff at this dealership, helpful, attentive, professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience Happy Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Good people and good shopping experience. Easy process and friendly service. Went in late on a Saturday afternoon and the staff was very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service. Moved here from Wisconsin with a new 2020 Camry Hybrid. You were all so kind and helpful. Thank you for being so welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The salesman Heath was great. Regretfully the dealership’s sales management person/staff working my deal tried to charge me extra for tint that was on the car from the factory and in the original listing and for Nitrogen in the tires that wasn’t requested and not in the original listing a well. There was also an additional surprise fee for a car care plan or something like that I was told they would not waive. This was not included in the online price and it should not have been charged. Basically the price you see online isn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had a great experience and can highly reccomend this dealership! Denise, Chris and Derrek really bent over to make sure I got my deal..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle here. The sales team was very accommodating and patient during the entire process. This is an honest dealership with no games or hidden fees. They kindly answered every question I had with great detail. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The number of employees not wearing masks and walking around talking to customers was high. While 95% of your customers did have masks on. Cari and Garland did have masks on. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Shottenkirk Toyota. The entire staff was extremely helpful. The dealership was very clean. Oscar in sales was fantastic and Derrick in finance is very knowledgeable; he broke down numbers for me and made sure I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

There is a good team at Shottenkirk Toyota in Granbury. Special thanks to Justin (sales manager) for helping Kobe (sales person) and Macon (finance person) put a deal together!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great service and just as good if not better than Durant!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Matthew did an excellent job. He worked with the insurance adjuster and everything was covered with the exception on my deductible. I was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Outstanding service and professionalsim!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Always an easy visit. I park my car in the garage, tell them what I need, kick back in a chair in front of the tv in the waiting room, and they wake me up when the service is done. 5 stars at Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury every time!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service department at this dealership is Aces, Straights, & Flushes! Always honest, friendly, and courteous. (I wish the Sales Dept could learn from them.) Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Good customer service. Quick in and out. Notified me of a recall even before the official notices went out. Did not recommend work that another dealership tried to sell me after thoroughly checking out the vehicle. I appreciate honesty in a dealership and think it’s possible I may have found it here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle can be grueling & time consuming, but our sales rep Kobe Kimmell as well as the sales managers & finance worked with us as efficiently as possible & did a great job. I highly recommend Kobe & his team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I would recommend my salesman. He was great. I would not recommend the finance department even with my own financing. Finance added about $950 to what I agreed to citing a sales tax discrepancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I have been using this dealership for over six years and have found the staff both professional and conscious of your situation. Everyone I have come in contact with has been considerate, professional and above all friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I have used Shottenkirk in Granbury earlier this year to purchase a car for my granddaughter. I have found them to be very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I knew what I wanted to buy when I when to the dealership so the purchase process was very quick. My Toyota Tocoma was ready for pickup by 6:00 p.m. the same day. Kolbie Kimmell was my salesman and took the time to walk me through the various features of the truck when I came to pick it up. I could not be happier with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I have bought 5 Tundras from Denise with help on the last from Mark and David. All were very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. See you guys when I get my next Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very good dealership, it was fast it was easy saleswoman Bailey was awesome. I would go back and buy her again. Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Hannah and Heath were awesome! Super easy to work with! I would recommend Shottenkirk to family and friends! Really happy with everything. Derrick in finance is awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We enjoyed working with Oscar Black and appreciated his help in finding the right vehicle. I'd driven my 2005 Avalon for almost 250,000 miles so buying a car isn't something I do often.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Prompt, thorough, and honest service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The customer service at this dealership is really great, and we love our new truck. Jeff Logan was our salesman, he is very knowledgeable and helpful and I would definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

No pressure, Eric! I told him exactly what I was looking for in a new Tundra. He searched until I said, " Yes, that is it." I knew what I was willing to pay. There was no hassle in price. Eric was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Heath Hooper was the saleman, he is very nice with the kids and helpful as well, He works his best to give us a fair deal. It was pleasant experience working with Heath. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great people and very helpful! Had our sons car serviced and they did exactly what they said even put in a new battery for his key fob. Thank you all as usual great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Nice People and Excellent Product Line!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

One small Suggestion, it would be nice to get a car wash after the service. I’ve been to other dealers and it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Eric Griffith was very professional and patient working with us on the purchase of our new Tundra.All of the staff was friendly and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Leave Us A Review