Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Ryan Peterson is AMAZING!!! Very attentive and knows how to listen. 😃

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Denise Bone was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Service assistant was very helpful. Besides my service that day he ordered two parts I needed and got me in the very next day to have them installed. Thank you Alex!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Ryan Peterson

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Aryan Rodriguez was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

James leggitt

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Love bringing our business to Shottenkirk Toyota because of Denise Boone! Have yet to meet a sales professional more honest/helpful than her. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Wade, the sales person, and the dealership people were courteous, professional, and really helpful. Will do business again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Tyler Akins and Danny Williams

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great experience Ask for Tyler Akins or brionna Peterson !

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brionna Peterson is the best, she is the best salesperson we have ever used. She does a very great job communicating. She went out of her way to help us in every way possible. If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend going to her.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brionna Peterson worked with me and got me in and out on my forever truck! Go see brionna, she was amazing! You won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Garland took care of all of my vehicle needs and had the car ready in no time. It had even been washed .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Recommend Bryton Sargent!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Would highly recommend Bryton Sargent!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great customer service any questions asked where answered and transparent. Jimmy Humes, Sal Caruso, Oscar Black. Are the guys to talk to.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

My family and I have been buying Toyotas from this dealer for years. You will not find a more honest, trustworthy and hard working salesperson in the auto industry than Denise Bone! She is the reason we keep coming back.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Tyler akins and Aryan Rodriguez helped me get into a 2013 Camaro, I went from dealership to dealership and never got treated like I did at shottenkirk Toyota in granbury I am truly thankful for these guys getting me into the car of my dreams, if you ever need a car, suv or truck shop there and look for TYLER AKINS AND ARYAN RODRIGUEZ

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

GREAT job by Kat(Service Advisor) and the entire Service Department! Will be back whenever Service is needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Oscar black made it a nice smooth sale couldn’t ask for a better sales man

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Really great experience! James helped me get my 2014 mustang. He made sure I had good payments, low intrest and knew what he was talking about. Couldn’t ask for a better sales man. Definitely the best in the game and will refer anyone to him!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Wade Elliot provided a great customer service. Made the whole experience a great one. Definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Tyler Akins was helpful, straightforward, and quick with our purchase. Andhy Garcia was the best ‘Uber driver’

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brionna was the best car sales woman I’ve ever encountered. My daughter was anxious to trade her car in as she has gotten such a run around at other dealerships. But she was incredible from the time we walked in the door to when we left in the new car! We will recommend her to anyone looking for something new or used!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brionna helped my wife and I get into the exact vehicle we came looking for. She was very knowledgeable about everything we asked. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience after getting the run around at so many other places.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brionna was absolutely perfect throughout our car buying process. Made everything run smoothly and tolerated my wild kiddo. We will definitely recommend her to anyone and will be back!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Andhy García is a first class Salesman. This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from him. He always puts the customer first. He will be my Salesman for life. KB.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Efficient, on time, courteous, and fixed the problem! Would recommend them to other Toyota owners.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Josh Aten was very helpful throughout our car shopping experience. He made sure the car we wanted was available for us to view since we live several hours away from the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Josh Atem was great and helped my wife and I find her car. Very to the point and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jimmy in sales and Tyrone in finance were great to work with. Made the process easy and painless!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Denise found the vehicle I was looking for and got a good deal on trade in.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Tyler and Brionna were exceedingly helpful with getting me into a new vehicle. They respected my price range and preferred amenities, only showing cars that fit the description for both, were knowledgeable and patient, made the whole process a breeze. There is also a wider selection at shottenkirk Granbury than I found elsewhere, making it easy to compare/test drive the makes and models we were deliberating on. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Took my Avalon in. They ran it through the scanner to find out what part I needed ordered part from Houston which arrived the next morning. Installed the part and called me it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jimmy was awesome! Love my new truck couldn’t ask for better service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

James Leggitt was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Josh Aten did great explaining everything well. Will for sure come with him on my next car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We went up there to sale our truck or trade it in and Schuyler Runyan was the sales guy who helped us. He was kind, he wasn't pushy at all and was just there to answer questions we may have had! So if you want someone sweet, non pushy then ask for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My first time here after moving to this area. Everyone was very nice and although it took slightly longer than predicted it was a relatively pleasant waiting experience due to the comfy recliners and WiFi. Price was much higher than I paid at my previous dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Brionna and the rest of the sales team were great people to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to future buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have bought my last two cars and the dealerships has done well in helping me keep them running. The prices have been and the workmanship has been excellent. Glad they are here and close.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Trevor was an amazing sales rep.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ryan Peterson was patient with us ladies trying to find the right vehicle for our needs. Thanks for the positive experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Schuyler R. was great!! He helped me get my dream Bronco, came all the way from Waco just for it!! Great help, great people!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We came in last minute on a Friday night to look at a truck we had seen on line. They stayed late to so that we could purchase the truck that night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

James was a straight shooter and easy to work with, made for a smooth process

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Shout out to James Leggitt! Everyone else was OK too... but these 5 stars are for James

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Brionna was great! First time buyer, but she made it easy

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had a phenomenal experience buying a used car at Shottenkirk in Granbury. I was helped by Brionna Peterson & Tyler Akins both and can’t say enough about how positive my experience with them was. Brionna initially got in touch with me via my online inquiry and she was responsive, helpful, informative, and flexible. At the dealership we primarily dealt with Tyler who was probably the least pushy car salesmen I’ve ever interacted with. It genuinely seemed like he was there to help me find the best fit for me, armed with information, yet never making me feel ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Ryan peterson is the guy to go to he went out of his way to make me feel like i was being taken care of and what i wanted to get in for almost 10 years now thanks so much man!!! And Aryan Rodriguez for helping start the process of the truck and filling it up to a full tank thanks again guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This visit went much quicker than the last few. The service at Shottenkirk is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Kept me informed on service appointment and additional services required. Also pulled records from previous dealership for review. Service adviser was nice, polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Took my Toyota in for state inspection an put a panel back on that was accidentally kicked off. Service was fast and courteous. I was not charged for putting the panel back on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Walked in with the assumption that i would be leaving with a used vehicle and left with a brand new one!!! All thanks to our amazing sales guy Ahndy, i would recommend him to anyone!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Denise and David helped me score a new to me truck. We drove multiple trucks (5 total) to find the right one for my style and picked up a slightly used 2019 Sierra Denali Ultimate! This is the 4th vehicle we have bought through Denise and David so our business is just as loyal to them as it can get. We always walk out satisfied with above and beyond service. We received what we asked for on a trade in so that made it easy to get through and finally in Finance Tyrone shot us straight as he has done now twice ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Oscar Black was a pleasure to work with! He looked out for my best interest and got me exactly what I was after.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Aryan and Tyler jumped through every hoop possible to get me into the truck I really wanted! Very helpful and professional! I’ve bought many vehicles from here and will continue to do so with the great service they provide.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Josh Aten and Nick have been absolutely amazing through our buying process! They made the process very calm and relaxing and lots of reassurance on my part! I could not be happier with my vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Yall got a good one with Josh Aten ! Great guy that's down to earth and willing to go above and beyond to help !!!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

He did a great job getting me into a new car the day after my truck broke down. Pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

James Leggitt was a delight! Amazing service and help!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Seamless transition from online research, in store test drive, and on the road. Friendly team and large selection of vehicles. Thanks Schuyler.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Awesome service and vehicle selection. Salesman was great and helped us pick out what we needed.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Limited and worked with salesman James Legitt. Probably one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Shout out to Jason Cortez for the phenomenal service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Brionna was very kind and helped us get an excellent Deal.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Ryan

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very happy with the service I received getting a headrest replaced as well as a hubcap.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Wade was a great salesman

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Marcus Quinlan

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Ryan Peterson was very helpful and professional. Easiest salesperson I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Jeff Logan!!! He took the time to explain everything to us!!! Looking to a long relationship with Shottenkirk Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Brianna and Trevor were very professional and amazing to work with!! They know their stuff definitely go see them!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brionna was amazing, was able to get my husband into a new vehicle no money down great rate and monthly payment! She was amazing to sit and talk with while we waited completely personable and was the easiest to talk and feel like a normal person and not a sales person. She got what we needed and us out the door. PHENOMENAL! You have kids, she understands!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Aryan was super helpful with my purchase today! Showed me everything I wanted to see and let me know how everything worked on our 4 runner!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brionna Peterson and Tyler Akins were super helpful. No pressure and very great salespeople. If you need a newer vehicle come here.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Ryan is the best sales person ever. He was very honest with a great personality.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Jimmy made the buying a car process easy for me and helped me all through the process. He is nice and good at what he is doing. Love the customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent service and detailed feedback about the status of my car. Great problem solving and done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Went in thinking a used vehicle was all I could afford and walked out with a new one all think to Ahndy! Who went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

David and Denise are always awesome and do everything they can to get you want you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

most excellence work done, top job, well informed, done in a timely manner great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very polite and very helpful. They give me options when they find the problem, and are usually under the estimated time it will take to replace or repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was very pleased with my service at Granbury Shottenkirk. Every person I worked with was very helpful and kind. They gave me a lot for my trade-in and a great deal on my 2022 Avalon. Thank you Shottenkirk staff for how helpful and kind that you were to my husband and I.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brionna Peterson made this experience FAST and EASY! Told her exactly what I needed and she made it happen. Will definitely use her again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Over many years I have dealt with Denise Bone. She knows the products and works very hard to always get the best deal possible. Given the current horrible environment for inflation and car prices, a person like Denise is great to have helping you, if you need to buy a car now. There is one reason I give Shottenkirk Granbury five stars, and that reason is Denise Bone, period. I highly recommend her to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Oscar Black was very great to work with! He was super helpful and was very nice! He made the process easy and so did Luis the finance guy. Would definitely recommend getting a car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

SINCE WE MOVED TO THE GRANBURY AREA, WE HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM SHOTTENKIRK TOYOTA. THE WAITING ROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE .. THEY COULD USE A COFFEE BAR FOR THE WAITING CUSTOMERS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

excellent services, well informed staff, kept me informed of the services being formed on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Quick in and out with an awesome deal and great trade in price. Second vehicle purchase from this dealership and we will be back for the next one. In these crazy purchasing times, it's nice to find a dealership that knows what they're doing and cares about the needs of the customer. Come check them out if you're looking for a quality vehicle for a great price.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Aryan Rodriguez was very professional and took very good care of us


Leave Us A Review