Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

First time maintenance on my new car. Scheduling was convenient, I was able to schedule for next day. Service advisor was friendly and work completed in fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had a great experience. Aryan Rodriguez got me in and out of the door with a great deal. Nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very happy with the customer service and how responsive they were to my needs in the Service Dept! Thank you all!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Ethan was great to work with and helped me get into the car I needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Posting on my wife’s account but want to just say how much I appreciated the experience with Jeff he was first class and made the purchase and trade for our vehicle the smoothest it could be .. if you are looking for someone to work with I highly recommend him and he’s made us a customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jeff is amazing! They work with ya, and make sure you’re taken care of. Will definitely buy from this dealership again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service !! The advisor was very nice and fast service , my problem was the compresor at my brand new RAV4 and was under warranty. I can’t wait to do some updates to my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Heath kidders the guy to go to it was a great experience working with him to get my first car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nicely done!! Everyone we encountered was fantastic, courteous and helpful. Excellent customer service. I cannot remember the name of the man who assisted me in the servicing of our vehicle he was extremely helpful and so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Very very helpful, took the time to find me what I needed and wanted. Found me something very nice in their inventory that was in my price range. Finance really helped me, the people here are very good at their job and very entertaining. If you are looking for anything new or used I highly recommend Juan 100% Personal opinion, brings your dogs they absolutely love it haha.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Hands down best Dealership I’ve ever been to! Went above and beyond for us! Jaun was AWESOME to deal with, very friendly and helpful! They even gave us credit advice! Not worth going to any other dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Chris Bayless and his team were great in working with me! They needs more raises, he went out of his way to make sure I walked away happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Heath Kidder was very patient with us as we traded in trucks. He showed us just what we were looking for and nothing outside that. Was upfront and honest. Recommend using him as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Hanah made the buying experience less stressful and very comfortable. We enjoyed visiting with her and are so very happy with our decision to make a purchase at Shottenkirk Granbury. Tyrone completed the whole process with his professional, courteous, helpful way. So very grateful for both of these employees

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Hannah did an amazing job explaining and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. She is truly an asset to the Shottenkirk family. Tyrone did a super job streamlining the paperwork process. Both were very professional and made the process less stressful.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Just purchased my second vehicle with Shottenkirk and both times I’ve had a fantastic, simple and easy experience. Hannah Wittbold has taken care of me on both occasions and both times was able to work a “deal” in record time with no headache involved. This second go round I also had the please of working with Ryan Little in finance and I couldn’t be happier with the service that he provided! They’ve got a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Josh Aten was great to work with on my Mom new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Heath Kidder was very easy going and very low pressure , wasn’t pushy at all and makes the hassle of buying a vehicle almost tolerable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I received prompt and courteous service. The tech that signed me in was nice and professional. The clerk that handled my paperwork was also nice. The waiting area was clean and well kept. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Tyler and Hannah were excellent! Derrick was able to work out a deal we couldn't pass up. Thanks Shottenkirk!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Juan Espinoza was great. Everyone was helpful and we enjoyed our car buying experience. We had some issues that came up with the car and the staff was very helpful and got it all fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Came in for State Inspection and they got to it right away. I come here for all of my automotive needs. They can work on anything not just Toyota's . A full service dealership with a great Sales and Service Department !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was met promptly and the service rep knew what I needed to have done. My vehicle was processed efficiently and the job was completed ahead of schedule. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience, the salesman made the deal really easy for me. Appraised my trade in over the phone with pictures and everything. We had a deal in place before I even got there. It was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience during the purchase process and the service department goes above expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The collision center did a great and professional job. Randy and Brandon kept m informed during entire time. They were very professional and courteous. Excellent workmanship

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Toyota dealership is the best place to get your car because the Salesman people really help out and find what you want. Also, they explain everything clearly and I want to give a HUGE thank you to Tyleon and Aryan for helping to find my first car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Aryan Rodrigurz and Tyler Akins are the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I dropped the car off in the morning. The work was done in the time I was told. The staff was a friendly as ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Paid cash for car 2 and a half weeks ago and still haven’t received car. Taking way too long for a/c repair. Sales was fine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Always great and professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great team who wants to get you a car. I will continue to go there provided we don't get lazy and use caravana next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

First, let me say that Jeff Logan receives 100 stars, he is very honest, great integrity and he should be the #1 salesperson, not only for Granbury, Hood County, Texas but ALL of Texas. I told him what I was looking for and OH WOW I was never expecting to find such a great-looking truck for being 8 years old that looked brand new. He definitely delivered above and beyond what I was looking for. Once you tell let him know what you are looking for and needing in a vehicle, he will do his best to find it for you, he sure ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Heath is a great salesman. Very polite. Very informative. Very patient. Would definitely use him again if needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The prices were good but we just couldn’t come to an agreement. Nonetheless, Juan espinoza took care of me. He was polite and answered my questions the best he could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I called the dealership to see about scheduling service for my Toyota Tacoma and they fortunately had an opening for me to bring it in. It took about an hour or less. A very kind and helpful group shottenkirk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I believe people can’t see a business’s true colors until the business itself is placed in a tough situation. Which my situation did. With car manufacturers having no new inventory to push out, this dealerships having to do the same thing all the other dealerships are doing, buying a lot of used inventory. I purchased a used truck from salesman Juan. He and his manager made the sale super easy for me. I got the truck home inspected it and observed a defect with it. No doubt in my mind Shottenkirk didn’t realize it and it was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury. Worked with Dakota Lewis. They will work with you to get you in the vehicle you want. Financing will explain every question you have about the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very friendly and nice. I will recommend them to my sister when she decides to buy her next car. My husband is going to be buying his truck from them soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Aryan Rodriguez did phenomenal with us. We came in knowing it was probably going to be tough to get us into a new vehicle, but he went above and beyond to make sure we walked out the door with a new (to us) vehicle. And he did! So happy with my choice to choose y’all to purchase my very first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Josh was very helpful and answered all our questions in our purchase great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Good guys, prices a little high at first but they’ll work with ya. Get ahold of Donte Patterson he’ll help ya out.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Tyler Akins was great

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Juan Espinoza sold us our brand new Corolla and it’s amazing! Great service! They really jump through hoops to get you hooked up with a ride that’s affordable and works for your situation.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Dakota was extremely helpful & knowledgeable in helping us get our new truck! Thank you Dakota & Shottenkirk!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Bought a new truck here. Called in and spoke with Heather on Thursday, closed the deal on Saturday. She was great. Nicholas helped take care of the contract. Thanks team Shottenkirk.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Heath Kidder helped my son get a good deal

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Heath Kidder worked with me through and through

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Josh is a great sale's man and the dealership came picked me up at home and sold me a 2016 Toyota tundra SR5 now that is great service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service was fine, but it took an hour and a half. That is the longest time I have ever spent for an oil change and registration inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Dakota Lewis was a great salesman...very unformative! Thank you Dakota!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tyler and Ryan were awesome to work with. If we ever need another vehicle we will be sure to see them again . Thanks again for helping us find the right vehicles for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Heath kidder was are sales man he did a very wonderful job we got 2 vehicles from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The employees here were very knowledgeable and helpful! I had been to multiple dealerships before coming to this one looking for a Toyota 4Runner and their price was unbeatable! They made the buying process run smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Garland was awesome. Helped get my four runner taken care of on a busy day. She always goes above and beyond for us. We will keep coming back because of her and the other team members at Shottenkirk

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Shottenkirk Toyota is a good dealership. The folks there are courteous and professional. They take good care of my vehicles and they go out of their way to help. They are easy to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

At least 25 words at least 25 words at least 25 words at least 25 words at least 25 words at least 25 words at

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Heather whelan knows exactly what a person wants in a car by talking to you only a few minutes. I have never had a salesperson ever make buying a car so easy. She is a super sweet, caring no pressure kinda girl. She is the best! Thank you Heather from the bottom of my heart.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Oscar Black is as GOOD as it gets when it comes to being a car salesman. No one is nicer or more generous.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Shottenkirk Toyota has taken good care of my vehicles. Their service and collision repair departments are top notch. Everyone there is courteous and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Aryan Rodriguez provided great service and assistance

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Oscar was an outstanding salesman, but the dealership adding about $1900 as "reconditioning" plus a mandatory policy covering glass and paint etc that raised the price significantly above what was advertised. We were able to negotiate it down some, but were told that this is "policy" for most dealerships now. The truck is just what we had been looking for, and they replaced a switch on the passenger's automatic seat and a chip in the windshield that was missed by them on the initial inspection. Other than the unexpected added cost I would have rated them 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ethan Wilkins was so helpful and knowledgeable about our vehicle! We bought a Toyota 4Runner and with this being our first car purchase, he made the process go so smoothly. 10/10 recommend and we will be sending all of our friends his way!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Heather and Tyronne are awesome !

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I just bought an orange 2017 Toyota Tacoma - Hannah Wittbold helped me and did a great job. She was professional and very nice. I recommend Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The service center at Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury was very helpful and quick. I highly recommend the service department for your Toyota maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

David bone took care of me he told me my best deal was in the store and he wasn’t joking around he got me hooked up thanks David bone @ shottenkirk Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Tyler Akins did a wonderful job at helping us find the right vehicle!! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Aryan Rodriguez Shottenkirk Toyota granbury.Awesome salesperson never rushed me into doing anything.happy with the customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Hannah is the best. Go see her if you need a pre-owned truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Go see Hannah Wittbold!! she made the buying experience easy and quick. No pressure, and knew exactly what we wanted. I would recommend shottenkirk and hannah to everyone. They always have the largest inventory.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Hannah Wittbold was great! Definitely recommend her! Super easy process and very honest. Great prices and a huge inventory. Got me exactly what i wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Kelly Boyd is your man for a pre-owned purchase. Personable, friendly and did his best to satisfy our requirements. Pleased with our experience and would happily drive our 5 hours from home to shop with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Ryan Peterson on my immaculate new truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Kingston was great!! Very impressed with his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tyler Akins did an excellent job at helping us find the truck we wanted. Went above and beyond to get numbers that made sense and we were definitely not an easy sell. We had some hard line expectations. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tyler Adkins did an incredible job helping us find the perfect truck! Went above and beyond to make the numbers right and make sense. Y'all need a new vehicle, he'll take great care of ya!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Dakota is the best! Go see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service Tyler Akins worked tirelessly to get me into the right car for my family that fit my needs and budget he even made my boys laugh after they were tired of sitting still!!!! Everyone was so nice and friendly they made the experience very peaceful

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Kingston worked really hard to get us a deal we could feel comfortable with for our family, and into an amazing car! Super impressed and thankful!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Nick and Juan were both and so helpful and I’m so glad I bought from here!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Dakota and Nick were awesome to work with. No BS run around that some places give you. They listened to what I wanted, found it, got me the price I wanted and took excellent care of me. Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had a hassle free experience with my sales person Josh Aten. He was courteous and friendly. He really made me feel as though he genuinely cared about my satisfaction. I would highly recommend him if you're in need of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Experience was really good. Fast and very reasonable on negotiations. Heath Kidder was good and pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent - Took my Toyota vehicle in for service. Forgot to mention I needed an inspection. I was able to come back later the same day and get the vehicle inspected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Bought a new Lexus best purchase ever! Also if you want good customer service ask for Kingston such a friendly and understanding guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Shottekirk Toyota in Granbury! David and Denise Bone were very accommodating with me. The deal I got for my trade in was outstanding! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased here and will be back if I ever need another one.


Leave Us A Review